Barbara Martin Art http://www.barbaramartinart.com Oregon Fine Artist Barbara Martin Paintings Mon, 11 Sep 2017 22:21:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/cropped-Barbara-Martin-photo-smaller-32x32.jpg Barbara Martin Art http://www.barbaramartinart.com 32 32 New Art Shows Added http://www.barbaramartinart.com/new-art-shows-added/ http://www.barbaramartinart.com/new-art-shows-added/#comments Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:57:53 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=666 Continue reading "New Art Shows Added"]]> http://www.barbaramartinart.com/new-art-shows-added/feed/ 2 New Landscape Painting for April http://www.barbaramartinart.com/new-landscape-painting-for-april/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:14:32 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=652 October 2016 Art Calendar http://www.barbaramartinart.com/october-2016-art-calendar/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:18:52 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=594 Continue reading "October 2016 Art Calendar"]]> All the News http://www.barbaramartinart.com/all-the-news/ Tue, 07 Jun 2016 21:22:56 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=581 Continue reading "All the News"]]> New Visionary Art Workshop http://www.barbaramartinart.com/new-visionary-art-workshop/ Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:18:02 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=550 Continue reading "New Visionary Art Workshop"]]> Right Brain Business Plan in a Day http://www.barbaramartinart.com/rbbp-valley-art-jan-2016/ Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:40:40 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=517 Continue reading "Right Brain Business Plan in a Day"]]> Mini Collage Workshop at Valley Art http://www.barbaramartinart.com/mini-collage-workshop-at-valley-art/ http://www.barbaramartinart.com/mini-collage-workshop-at-valley-art/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2015 18:36:29 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=433 Continue reading "Mini Collage Workshop at Valley Art"]]> http://www.barbaramartinart.com/mini-collage-workshop-at-valley-art/feed/ 2 2015 Washington County Studio Tour in Oregon http://www.barbaramartinart.com/2015-washington-county-studio-tour-in-oregon/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 19:13:46 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=407 Continue reading "2015 Washington County Studio Tour in Oregon"]]> 2014 Artist Studio Tour Chez Moi http://www.barbaramartinart.com/2014-artist-studio-tour-chez-moi/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:31:16 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=380 Continue reading "2014 Artist Studio Tour Chez Moi"]]> Keep Learning Keep Going Keep on Arting http://www.barbaramartinart.com/keep-learning-and-making-art/ http://www.barbaramartinart.com/keep-learning-and-making-art/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 07:02:51 +0000 http://www.barbaramartinart.com/?p=329 Continue reading "Keep Learning Keep Going Keep on Arting"]]> http://www.barbaramartinart.com/keep-learning-and-making-art/feed/ 4